Präsident    
Arno Baumeler    
Facto Treuhand AG
Chamerstrasse 172
6300 Zug
   
G: 041 749 40 70    
praesidium@tczug.ch    

 
Vizepräsident    
Zlatko Janev    
schelbertlaw
Baarerstrasse 53
6302 Zug
   
G: 041 729 20 80    
janev@schelbertlaw.ch    

 
Geschäftsstelle
Karin Christen
Tennisclub Zug
6300 Zug
G: 041 520 63 63
gstczug@tczug.ch

 
Finanzen    
Andrea Schürmann    
Bachstrasse 3b
6300 Zug
   
N: 079 254 49 97     
finanzen@tczug.ch    

 
Juniorenobfrau
Barbara Hotz
Sterenweg 28
6300 Zug
P: 041 710 55 38
N: 079 548 56 17
hotz.barbara@bluewin.ch

 
Spiel- & Turnierleiter    
Ramon Senn    
Altgasse 5
6340 Baar
   
     
turnierleiter@tczug.ch    

 
PR / Marketing
Susanne Remmers
Bellevueweg 18a
6300 Zug
P: 041 710 20 42
susanne.remmers@remmers.ch

 
Platzchef
Nicolas Trinler
Baarerstr. 96
6300 Zug
Tel: 079 641 97 43
nicolas@trinler.ch